Webinars

Upcoming Webinars


Improving Regulatory and Operational Performance in Orphan Drug Development

Speakers: Kimberly Glen, Executive Director, Rare Diseases, Premier Research and Nach Davé, Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs, Premier Research
Date/Time:  Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 11am EST (NA) / 4pm GMT (UK) / 5pm CET (EU-Central)

Register now!

Heart Valve Replacement: A Full-Team Approach for Operational Success

Speakers: Joanne Emmett, Vice President, Medical Device & Diagnostics, Premier Research and Janet Kube, Director, Project Management, Premier Research
Date/Time: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 11am EST (NA) / 4pm BST (UK) / 5pm CEST (EU-Central)

Register now!

Adaptive Design

Analgesia


Dermatology

Medical Devices



Neuroscience





Oncology





Pediatrics

Rare Disease



World Orphan Drug Conference Europe 2016

World Orphan Drug Conference 2016

 

Additional webinars

Strategic Partnerships

Strategic Sourcing

Phone Us Now
Email Us Now