Monthly Archives: November 2015

PHILADELPHIA, November 23, 2015 — Premier Research announces the appointment of Dr. Colin Hayward, FFPM, as Chief Medical Officer. Dr. Hayward is Premier Research’s top medical expert, providing global leadership for patient safety, scientific and ethical governance, and delivery of high-quality customer service. Dr. Hayward embodies a rare combination of business and scientific expertise. AfterRead more

PHILADELPHIA, November 20, 2015 — Proposed updates to the International Conference for Harmonization Good Clinical Practice guidelines would be the most significant changes to international clinical research guidance in 20 years. What’s changing, and how will it affect you? Nicky Dodsworth, Vice President for Global Quality Assurance at Premier Research, will discuss proposed revisions toRead more

PHILADELPHIA, November 10, 2015 — What happens when a widely recognized advance in clinical trial design poses ethical questions? Find out Thursday, Nov. 19, at a complimentary Premier Research webinar, Ethical Considerations in Adaptive Design Clinical Trials. The hour-long event, starting at 11 a.m. EST / 4 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. CET, will examine particularRead more

PHILADELPHIA, NOVEMBER 04, 2015 — The field of pediatric clinical trials is growing fast, and that means special challenges for pharma companies and contract research organizations as they confront strict regulatory rules, recruitment challenges, and other issues specific to this patient group. Premier Research, where studies involving infants, children, and adolescents have increased sharply inRead more

Dora Alvarado, VP of Human Resources, Premier Research, is responsible for all HR functions across the global contract research organization, bringing to the role more than 20 years of experience that spans manufacturing, technology, health care, and the nonprofit sector.

No more posts
Phone Us Now
Email Us Now